Name Title E-mail VM ext. Fax #
Bart Hutton President /
Chief Executive Officer
barthutton@allcatclaims.com 1001 830-331-1711
Mark Weekley Executive Vice President /
Chief Operating Officer
markw@allcatclaims.com 1002 830-331-1712
John Weakly Executive Vice President /
Chief Financial Officer
johnweakly@allcatclaims.com 1003 830-331-1713
Phillip R. Hall Vice President /
General Counsel
phall@allcatclaims.com 1004 830-331-1714
Brad Hutton Vice President /
Catastrophe Operations
bradh@allcatclaims.com 1009 830-331-1719
Michelle Jaskinia Vice President /
Non-Catastrophe Operations
michellej@allcatclaims.com 1007 830-331-1717
Rhae Swisher Vice President /
Marketing
rhaeswisher@allcatclaims.com 1035 830-331-1735
Tim Vogt Vice President /
Client Relations
tvogt@allcatclaims.com 5811 830-331-1729
Brooks Wilson Vice President /
Client Relations
brooksw@allcatclaims.com 1016 830-331-1716
Deborah Wolfenbarger Vice President /
Claims Operations
deborahw@allcatclaims.com 1039 830-331-1639
Randal Wolfenbarger Vice President /
Quality Control and
Adjuster Development
randalw@allcatclaims.com 1038 830-331-1638
James "Bubba" Boehm Storm Manager bubbaboehm@allcatclaims.com 5013 830-331-1720
Jennifer Harvey Claims Examiner jenniferh@allcatclaims.com 5617 830-331-1725
Stacie Scheel Claims Examiner staciek@allcatclaims.com 5536 830-331-1568
Kristi Talley Claims Examiner ktalley@allcatclaims.com 5806 830-331-1724
Lisa Steenken HR Representative lisas@allcatclaims.com 1013 830-331-1722
Stephanie Moy Claims Processor smoy@allcatclaims.com 1005 830-331-1559
Carolyn Waites Executive Receptionist carolynw@allcatclaims.com 1031 830-331-1727
Sheila Jordan Accounting / Payroll sheilajordan@allcatclaims.com 1030 830-331-1737