ZCubes Experience

Please Wait....
Your Experience is being rendered.
Click the [Live] button if the Experience does not load in few moments.








Trustees

Richard D'Souza

Joseph Pally

Aniruddha Pangarkar

David Raj

Ashok Rao

Sanjaya Sood

Sundy Srinivasan

Board of Directors

President Roopa Gir
(
gir@houston.oilfield.slb.com)
Vice President Subbaraman "Vis" Vishwanathan
(
vis.viswanathan@conocophillips.com)
Vice President Prabhu Murugan
(
Prabhu.Murugan@Equistar.com )
Secretary Shashikant Sarada
(
snsarada@yahoo.com)
Memberships Kamlesh Kumar
(
kr_kamlesh@yahoo.com)
Treasurer Vinay Subramanian
(
vsubramanian@slb.com)
Events Hemant Jha
(
hemant_jha@yahoo.com)
Sponsorship Deepak Lumba
(
deepak.lumba@earthlink.net)
Website Administrator Ritesh Chhabra
(
ritesh@bitsofcode.com)
Mentoring Sesh Bala
(
SeshBala@hotmail.com )
Publicity Team Prabhu Murugan (Writeup)
(
prabhu.Murugan@equistar.com )

Suraj Mhatre (Distribution)
(
surajmhatre@yahoo.com )

Contact Your IIT Reps

IIT Bombay Prabhu Murugan
(
prabhu.Murugan@equistar.com)
IIT Delhi Madhu Hariharan
(
madhuhari@sbcglobal.net)
IIT Guwahati Maheep Jain
(
mahip_iitg@yahoo.com)
IIT Kanpur

Ankur Awasthi

(ankur.awasthi@gmail.com )

IIT Kharagpur Lakshman Rao
(wildwestd211@yahoo.com)
IIT Madras Vijayendra Rao
(
vijayendrakrao@gmail.com)
IIT Roorkee Parag Mathur
(
paragxmathur@gmail.com)

Contact Your University Reps

Texas A&M University 

  Anuj Laddha

 (anuj216_ladda@yahoo.co.in)